Commission Staff

Joseph J. Resta Executive Director
Arnold J. Conoline, Jr. Chief Administrative Officer
Joseph F. Donnelly Deputy Executive Director of Communications
James M. Petrino Chief Financial Officer
Mark J. Murranko Deputy Executive Director of Operations
Kevin M. Skeels Chief Engineer
Qiyan “Tracy” Zhao Comptroller
Vacancy First Senior Director of Operations
Lendell Jones Senior Director Maintenance & Toll Operations
Matthew M. Hartigan Senior Director Public Safety & Bridge Security
John Mills Senior Director Training & Employee Safety
Charmaine Kent-Graves Assistant Comptroller
Jodee Inscho Director of Community Affairs
Julio A. Guridy Director of Contract Compliance
Phil Calabro Director of E-Z Pass
Joanna Cruz Director of Human Resources
John Bencivengo Director of Information Technology
LeVar Talley Director of Maintenance
J. Eric Freeman Director of Public Safety & Bridge Security
Vacancy Director of Purchasing
Michele Gara Director of Tolls
Jack Baum Director of Training & Employee Safety