Home     Links     Employment     Contact Us    Site Map
About Us
Bridge Information
Commission Projects
News and Travel
Doing Business
Customer Service
Bridge Information 

DRJTBC - Our Bridges

The graphic below is an interactive map showing each bridge crossing and where it is located in its respective district. Descriptive and background information on each bridge may be accessed by clicking on a specific location.

The Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge Commission owns and operates 20 bridges. The inventory consists of seven toll bridges and 13 non-toll bridges - two of which are pedestrian-only spans.

The Commission's jurisdiction consists of three districts.

New Hope - Lambertville TollMilford - Montague TollDelaware Water Gap TollPortland - Columbia TollMorrisville - Trenton TollLower Trenton TollCalhoun StreetScudder FallsWashington CrossingNew Hope - LambertvilleCentre Bridge - StocktonLumberville - Raven Rock (Pedestrian)Uhlerstown - FrenchtownUppler Black Eddy - MilfordRiegelsvilleI-78 TollEaston - Phillipsburg TollEaston - Phillipsburg Toll (Northampton St)Riverton - BelviderePortland - Columbia Toll

Top of page

About Us     Bridge Information    Commission Projects    News & Travel    Doing Business    CAI
Copyright © 2014 Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge Commission | Privacy Policy